Contact

 

If you have questions, you can contact us in the following ways:

In person:

Office Hours

Monday – 10:00-2:00 & 3:30-5:00

Tuesday – 10:00-2:00 & 4:00-5:00

Wednesday – 9:00-1:00 & 4:00-5:00

Thursday – 10:00-3:00 

Friday – Closed

Saturday – Closed 

Sunday – Closed

By mail: 415 Industrial Road A, Cranbrook, BC V1C 4X8

By e-mail:

  • General Inquiries – office@keycitygym.ca
  • Board of Directorsboard.keycitygymnastics@gmail.com
  • Fundraising Committeefundraising@keycitygym.ca
  • Acting Director of Operations (Melanee Sandberg)programming@keycitygym.ca
  • Head Coach (Garry Ricks) – headcoach@keycitygym.ca
  • Assistant Head Coach (Michelle Ricks) – michellericks@keycitygym.ca
  • Recreational Gymnastics Coordinator (Kayley Lim) – kayleylim@keycitygym.ca
  • Junior Gym Coordinator (Danielle Jarabek)daniellejarabek@keycitygym.ca
  • Parkour Gymnastics Coordinator (Bryce McGinnis)brycemcginnis@keycitygym.ca
  • Interclub/Performance Plus Coordinator (Nicole Quick)nicolequick@keycitygym.ca
  • Junior Olympic Compulsory Coordinator (Mady Sandberg)madysandberg@keycitygym.ca
  • Specialty Programs (Josh Brown)joshbrown@keycitygym.ca
  • Senior Coach (Madison Halliday) madisonhalliday@keycitygym.ca

By phone: (250) 426-2090

Facebook: Key City Gymnastics Club

Instagram:  @keycitygym